Can Guests Remove Photos They've Shared?

Yes. Guests can remove photos and videos that they have shared themselves.

  1. Open the gallery and select the photo you'd like to remove.
  2. Select More in the bottom-right corner.
  3. Select Delete.

This removes the photo from the gallery permanently.

Guests can't remove anything shared by someone else. Only the family, as the gallery host, can remove any photo, video or message.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.